Today everyone seems to be growing in different ways. Be it tables, cabinets, collies, I've always found joy in growing the monster plants in dirt. I'm still new to this scene and I'm still learning ways to do things. I was taught by old school growers who like to do it big So let's take a look at how this FNG for TGA does it.

I like to veg my plants for a minimum of two weeks, giving them adequate light, nutrients and care. When they're about 8" tall or have about 3 sets of bracts I pinch the stems till I hear a little "pop". This is supper cropping, it tells the plant to heal its stem, which in result leads to a healthy stem structure. I do it in a couple spots on the plant. I also pinch some strains to keep them low profile. I flower my girls in 5 gallon pots, giving the roots enough room to expand. I currently grow a variation of about 12 strains most of which most are done in 56 days. MzJill's Orange Velvet is finished in 63 days along with Jack's Cleaner which can be taken down at 58 days but has more of punch at 60+ days.

Let's take a look at some shots of my veg room right before I move these ladies into 12/12 lighting. The small room is one of each of our moms.

Keeping my canopy even can prove to be challenging but string and stakes do the job. Moving on in my big room I have managed to get 2 lights tied up. I've managed to keep the canopy somewhat level. Here's a couple shots to give you guys and girls a peek

With the exception of a few girls such as Killer Queen, she has a tendency to stretch to the light due to her sativa influence. KQ has two sides to her, treat her like gold and she will reward you with Candy Mango like smell and taste. If you abuse her she turns rank and smells of rotten fruit, a trait coming from the G-13 used. People love both sides of her up around here. The bubble hash is another full melt strain. bubble bubble bubble This girl is ready to go in 45 days but is a real treat if left till 56+ days. Here's the proof wow